Area Planning Sub-Committee East 2020-21 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



Chairman Cllr Keska Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash



Vice-

Passingford

Cllr Bedford Chairman Shelley **Cllr Brady**





Cllr Burrows Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



CIIr Hadley Moreton and Fyfield

CIIr Jones Theydon Bois

Cllr Philip

Theydon Bois

CIIr McCredie Epping Hemnall





CIIr McEwen High Ongar Willingale and the Rodings



Cllr Morgan Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village



Cllr Rolfe Lambourne



Cllr Vaz

Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash



Cllr C Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



Cllr H Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common

Cllr J H Whitehouse **Epping Hemnall**

Cllr J M Whitehouse **Epping Hemnall**